MMTA Board

PresidentHye-Jung HongHyeJungHong@MissouriState.edu
President-ElectNathanael Maynmay@missouriwestern.edu
Executive Secretary/AdvertisingErica Manzomanzoe@missouri.edu
Co-VP of AuditionsJason HausbackJHausback@missouristate.edu
VP/Local Associations & Student ChaptersChristopher Maddencmadden@umkc.edu
VP/Publications and Public RelationsJung ChoiJChoi@MissouriState.edu
SecretaryMelissa Loehnig Simonsmsimons@centralmethodist.edu
TreasurerChris Vittcvittpiano@gmail.com
Immediate Past PresidentRobert Carneyrcarney@sbuniv.edu
Certification ChairAnne Manahan, NCTM*
Composition/Commissioned Composition ChairJacob Gotlibgotlibj@missouri.edu
Collaborative Performance ChairJanice WengerWengerJ@missouri.edu
MMTA K-12 Auditions ChairJennifer McAtee*jennifer.mcatee@dcccd.edu
MMTA College Auditions ChairHyunki YoonHyunki.Yoon@rockhurst.edu
MTNA Jr/Sr Competitions ChairDaniel KetterDKetter@MissouriState.edu
MTNA YA Competitions ChairSophia Hanshan@semo.edu
Pre-College Chapters ChairConnie Osgood, NCTM
Scholarship FoundationMeredith Taylor
WebmasterJung ChoiJChoi@MissouriState.edu
Constitution and Bylaws ChairCathy Benton

*Wish to be retired.