MMTA Board

PresidentRobert Carneyrcarney@sbuniv.edu
President-ElectHye-Jung HongHyeJungHong@MissouriState.edu
Executive Secretary/AdvertisingErica Manzomanzoe@missouri.edu
Co-VP of AuditionsJason HausbackJHausback@missouristate.edu
Kyu Butler, NCTMmissouri.mta.vp@gmail.com
VP/Local Associations & Student ChaptersSharon Parkerparkerpositiv@gmail.com
VP/Publications and Public RelationsLaura Wiebelwiebe@centralmethodist.edu
SecretaryMelissa Loehnig Simmonsmsimons@centralmethodist.edu
TreasurerChris Vittvittpiano@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Peter Miyamoto MiyamotoP@missouri.edu
Certification ChairAnne Manahan, NCTM*
Composition/Commissioned Composition ChairJacob Gotlibgotlibj@missouri.edu
Collaborative Performance ChairJanice WengerWengerJ@missouri.edu
MMTA K-12 Auditions ChairJennifer McAtee*jennifer.mcatee@dcccd.edu
MMTA College Auditions ChairHyunki YoonHyunki.Yoon@rockhurst.edu
MTNA Jr/Sr Competitions ChairDaniel KetterDKetter@MissouriState.edu
MTNA YA Competitions ChairSharla Bendersbender@urshancollege.org
Pre-College Chapters ChairConnie Osgood, NCTM
Scholarship FoundationMeredith Taylor
WebmasterRobert Carney*
Constitution and Bylaws ChairCathy Benton

*Wish to be retired.